The Future of Mobile Phones Is All About ‘Less Is More’.

Punkt-MP-01-Phone-2-968x644Great article about a trend that is growing in popularity: Less is more. While we are living at a time where instant updates, instant gratification, instant information, instant everything, a group of radicals are saying no more. No more information overload. Give me a Dumb Phone. Stop the iEverything. Give me a break for me-time. I think it’s awesome. But I’m not sure if we are all ready for it. A great note from PSFK, as always.

Find the original article here. And please let me know if you think you would be able to break up with your smart phone. Or at least to put the relationship on pause.

Leave a Reply

